• Office in Moscow
  • Varshavskoe shosse, 125/1
  • Mon-Fri from 9:00 to 18:00

Liquidation of facilities of the Accumulated Environmental Damage (AED)

 

Due to the systemic problem resulting from the decline in production in the 1990th, as well as the transition to a market economy, accompanied by large-scale privatization and industrial production reduction, a considerable number of abandoned or economically unattractive assets characterized by a high degree of pollution appeared. Large-scale privatization of Russian industrial enterprises in the process of transition to a market economy took place during the implementation of privatization transactions without due regard to the responsibility for environmental damage resulted from the past economic activity. As a result, a significant number of abandoned facilities and territories, characterized by a high degree of danger to the environment and public health, as well as territories in critical ecological state have emerged. Due to the inventory of facilities of past environmental damage, 340 large facilities were identified, at which about 400 million tons of contaminants were accumulated.

At the moment, the main activities of the Government of the Russian Federation for the period until 2018 are aimed at solving the problems of liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage. The problem of restoration of safe living environment in the regions of environmental crisis with about 1 million inhabitants of the country must be completely resolved by 2020. However, the issues of liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage have not been resolved either in legal or organizational levels.

Liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage is one of the conditions to achieve the Concept 2020 goal on improving environmental quality and environmental living conditions and the goal of the Russian Federation state program "Environmental Protection" for 2012-2020 on improving the level of environmental safety and preservation of natural systems. Liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage is identified as one of the priority actions in the Main areas of activity of the Government of the Russian Federation for the period until 2018.

The process of liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage includes the following stages:

  • necessary surveying, including engineering surveys in order to identify the facilities of accumulated environmental damage, their assessment and recording in the State register of facilities of accumulated environmental damage;

  • development of the operating plan for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage, its coordination and approval with the State authorities concerned;

  • performance of work for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage;

  • control and acceptance of Work Performed.

Identification of facilities of accumulated environmental damage and their assessment.

The identification and assessment of facilities of accumulated environmental damage are carried out by the state authorities of constituent entities of the Russian Federation or by local self-governing bodies through the inventory and survey of territories and water areas where economic and other activities were carried out in the past or where abandoned capital facilities and waste disposal sites are located. Specialized organizations performing the necessary work for this purpose are engaged for these works.

Registration of facilities of accumulated environmental damage.

The facilities of accumulated environmental damage, identified by the results of inventory and survey, must be included in the state register of facilities of accumulated environmental damage.

Liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage.

Liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage includes necessary surveys, engineering surveys, development of the operating plan for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage, its coordination and approval, works for the liquidation of accumulated environmental damage, control and acceptance of the work performed.

Activities relating to liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage are carried out at the facilities recorded in the State register of facilities of the accumulated environmental damage and includes the following stages:

  • inspection of the facility, including engineering surveys;

  • development of the operating plan for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage;

  • coordination and approval of works for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage;

  • performance of work for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage;

  • control and acceptance of Work Performed.

  • state (municipal) contract with the contractor organization for the implementation of measures for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage.

As noted previously, first of all, a survey of the facility of accumulated environmental damage is conducted in order to obtain the necessary information for the preparation of operating plan for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage.

The operating plan for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage should contain detailed information on the proposed measures for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage, namely:

  • explanatory note with the results of the preliminary facility survey;

  • ecological-and-economic and technical justification of the proposed measures for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage;

  • step-by-step description of the scope of proposed works together with the work schedule for each stage;

  • cost estimate for each stage;

  • safety measures.

According to the results of completion of measures for liquidation of damage, the contractor sends to the customer the Work completion certificate accompanied by the following materials:

  • explanatory note on the work performed for liquidation of the accumulated damage;

  • copies of contracts with contractor and design organizations;

  • financial documents confirming the performance of work, procurement of materials, equipment, supplies;

  • data on the actual environmental conditions, including the results obtained;

  • other documents confirming the performance of works for liquidation of accumulated damage.

 Reatorg performs a full range of works for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage and hazardous industrial facilities:

  • Surveys of facilities of accumulated environmental damage, their assessment and preparation of materials for the registration of facilities in the register of facilities of accumulated environmental damage

  • Conducting the necessary surveys, including engineering surveys

  • Development of the operating plan for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage, its coordination and approval

  • Performance of work for liquidation of the accumulated environmental damage.


REATORG is:

Integrated approach
Best possible price/quality ratio
Own logistics department
Own production facility

• Центральный офис
  • г. Москва
  • Варшавское шоссе, д. 125 стр. 1
  • Пн-Пт с 9:00 до 18:00

Ликвидация объектов Накопленного Экологического Ущерба (НЭУ)

 

В связи с системной проблемой, сложившейся в результате спада производства 1990-х годов, а также при переходе к рыночной экономике, сопровождавшимся масштабной приватизацией и сокращением промышленного производства, появилось значительное количество бесхозных или экономически непривлекательных активов, характеризующихся высокой степенью загрязнения. Крупномасштабная приватизация российских промышленных предприятий в процессе перехода к рыночной экономике происходила при осуществлении приватизационных сделок без учета ответственности за экологический вред, нанесенный в результате прошлой экономической деятельности. В результате появилось значительное количество бесхозяйных объектов и брошенных территорий, характеризующихся высокой степенью опасности для окружающей среды и здоровья населения, а также территорий, находящихся в кризисном экологическом состоянии. В результате проведенной инвентаризации объектов прошлого экологического ущерба выявлено 340 крупных объектов, на которых накоплено около 400 млн. тонн загрязнений.

На данный момент основными направлениями деятельности Правительства Российской Федерации на период до 2018 года предусмотрено решение проблем ликвидации накопленного экологического ущерба. К 2020 году необходимо полностью решить проблему восстановления безопасной среды обитания в регионах экологического кризиса, где проживают около 1 млн. жителей страны. Однако вопросы ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среды ни в правовом, ни в организационном отношении не были урегулированы.

Ликвидация накопленного экологического ущерба является одним из условий достижения цели Концепции-2020 по улучшению качества окружающей среды и экологических условий жизни человека и цели государственной программы Российской Федерации «Охрана окружающей среды» на 2012-2020 годы по повышению уровня экологической безопасности и сохранению природных систем. Решение проблем ликвидации накопленного экологического ущерба определено в числе приоритетных мер в Основных направлениях деятельности Правительства Российской Федерации на период до 2018 года.

Процесс ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде включает следующие этапы:

  • проведение необходимых обследований, в том числе инженерных изысканий, в целях выявления объектов накопленного вреда окружающей среде, их оценка и учет в государственном реестре объектов накопленного вреда окружающей среде;

  • разработка проекта работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде, его согласование и утверждение с соответствующими государственными органами;

  • проведение работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде;

  • контроль и приемка выполненных работ.

Выявление объектов накопленного вреда окружающей среде и их оценка.

Выявление и оценка объектов накопленного вреда окружающей среде осуществляются органами государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации или органами местного самоуправления посредством инвентаризации и обследования территорий и акваторий, на которых в прошлом осуществлялась экономическая и иная деятельность или на которых расположены бесхозяйные объекты капитального строительства и объекты размещения отходов. К исполнению данных работ привлекаются специализированные организации, выполняющие необходимые для этого работы.

Учет объектов накопленного вреда окружающей среде.

Объекты накопленного вреда окружающей среде, выявленные по результатам проведения инвентаризации и обследования, подлежат включению в государственный реестр объектов накопленного вреда окружающей среде.

Ликвидация накопленного вреда окружающей среде.

Работы по ликвидации накопленного вреда включают в себя проведение необходимых обследований, в том числе инженерных изысканий, разработку проекта работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда, его согласование и утверждение, проведение работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда, контроль и приемку выполненных работ.

Организация работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде осуществляется на объектах, внесенных в государственный реестр объектов накопленного вреда окружающей среде, и включает следующие этапы:

  • обследование объекта, в том числе инженерные изыскания;

  • разработка проекта работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде;

  • согласование и утверждение работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде;

  • проведение работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде;

  • контроль и приемка выполненных работ.

  • государственный (муниципальный) контракт с подрядной организацией на выполнение мероприятий по ликвидации накопленного вреда.

Как ранее отмечалось, в первую очередь проводится обследование объекта накопленного вреда окружающей среде с целью получения необходимых сведений для подготовки проекта работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде.

Проект работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде должен содержать подробную информацию о предполагаемых мероприятиях по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде, а именно:

  • пояснительную записку с результатами предварительного обследования объекта;

  • эколого-экономическое и техническое обоснование предполагаемых мероприятий по ликвидации накопленного вреда окружающей среде;

  • поэтапное описание объема предполагаемых работ с приложением графика выполнения работ по каждому этапу;

  • сметные расчеты затрат по каждому этапу;

  • мероприятия по обеспечению безопасности.

По результатам завершения мероприятий по ликвидации вреда исполнитель контракта направляет в адрес заказчика акт о приемке выполненных работ с приложением следующих материалов:

  • пояснительной записки о проведенных работах по ликвидации накопленного вреда;

  • копий договоров с подрядными и проектными организациями;

  • финансовых документов, подтверждающих проведение работ, закупку материалов, оборудования, материально-технических средств;

  • данных о фактическом состоянии окружающей среды, в том числе о достигнутых результатах;

  • иных документов, подтверждающих выполнение работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда.

 Компания Реаторг выполняет полный комплекс работ по ликвидации накопленного экологического ущерба и опасных производственных объектов:

  • Проведение обследований объектов накопленного экологического вреда, их оценка и подготовка материалов для внесения объектов в реестр объектов накопленного экологического вреда

  • Проведение необходимых обследований, в том числе инженерных изысканий

  • Разработку проекта работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда, его согласование и утверждение

  • Проведение работ по ликвидации накопленного вреда.


Реаторг — это:

Комплексный подход
Оптимальное соотношение цена/качество
Собственное логистическое подразделение
Собственное производство